Description: Description: Description: W:\images\front\system_01.jpg
Description: Description: Description: W:\images\front\system_02.jpg

Community College Contacts

AA Online Contacts

PCCUA

Michelle Waites

mwaites@pccua.edu

870-338-6474, ext. 1111

UACCB

David Carpenter

david.carpenter@uaccb.edu

870-612-2027

UACCH

Ed Thaxton

ed.thaxton@uacch.edu

870-722-8246

Chancellors

PCCUA

Steve Murray

murray@pccua.edu

870-338-6474

UACCB

Deborah Frazier

debbie.frazier@uaccb.edu

870-612-2002

UACCH

Chris Thomason

chris.thomason@uacch.edu

870-777-5722

 

Vice Chancellors for Academics

PCCUA

Debby King

dking@pccua.edu

870-338-6474

UACCB

Cliff Jones

cliff.jones@uaccb.edu

870-612-2003

UACCH

Jennifer Methvin

jennifer.methvin@uacch.edu

870-722-8202

 

Vice Chancellors for Student Services

PCCUA

Lynn Boone

lboone@pccua.edu

870-338-6474

UACCB

Brian Berry

brian.berry@uaccb.edu

870-612-2014

UACCH

Bobby James

bobby.james@uacch.edu

870-722-8227

 

Academic Advisors

PCCUA

Lynn Boone

lboone@pccua.edu

870-338-6474

UACCB

David Carpenter

david.carpenter@uaccb.edu

870-612-2027

UACCH

Ed Thaxton

ed.thaxton@uacch.edu

870-722-8246

 

Admissions Officers

PCCUA

Bennie Fonzie

bfonzie@pccua.edu

870-338-6474, ext. 1138

UACCB

Sharon Gage

sharon.gage@uaccb.edu

870-612-2042

UACCH

Leigh Quillin

leigh.quillin@uacch.edu

870-722-8228

 

Bookstore Managers

PCCUA

Cornelia Jackson

0200mgr@fheg.follett.com

870-816-1064

UACCB

Luanne Barber

luanne.barber@uaccb.edu

870-612-2029

UACCH

Heather Langston

Heather.Langston@uacch.edu

870-722-8273

 

Computer Support

PCCUA

Michelle Waites

mwaites@pccua.edu

870-338-6474 ext. 1111

UACCB

David Carpenter

david.carpenter@uaccb.edu

870-612-2027

UACCH

Ashley Davis

ashley.davis@uacch.edu

870-722-8293

 

Financial Aid Directors

PCCUA

Barbara Stevenson

Barbara@pccua.edu

870-338-6474 Ext. 1160

UACCB

Melissa Sisco

melissa.sisco@uaccb.edu

870-612-2011

UACCH

Becky Wilson

becky.wilson@uacch.edu

870-722-8265

 

Librarians

PCCUA

Jerrie Townsend

jtownsend@pccua.edu

870-673-4201 Ext. 1818

UACCB

Linda Bennett

linda.bennett@uaccb.edu

870-612-2020

UACCH

Marielle McFarland

marielle.mcfarland@uacch.edu

870-722-8251

 

Registrars

PCCUA

Lynn Boone

lboone@pccua.edu

870-338-6474

UACCB

Shelley Moser

shelly.moser@uaccb.edu

870-612-2012

UACCH

Diana Syata

Diana.Syata@uacch.edu

870-722-8267

 

Test Proctors

PCCUA

Michelle Waites / Katie Clifton

mwaites@pccua.edu

870-338-6474 ext. 1111

PCCUA

Keesha Kneeland

kkneeland@pccua.edu

 

UACCB

Tammy Jolley

tammy.jolley@uaccb.edu

870-612-2027

UACCH

Judy Anderson

judy.anderson@uacch.edu

870-722-8174

 

[ Home[ Back ]